AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL

Your obligation...

AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL - Aviation safety

...our promise!



Aviation control centers are obliged to conclusively record and archive all communication between tower, pilot, and ground staff. This data can then be used to reconstruct events in detail.
When investigating controversial issues, evidence-proof recordings of calls and their corresponding additional data such as time and phone numbers as well as radar information can be of great help. ASC's neo recording suite is the perfect solution in this endeavor.

Safe and uninterrupted recording of all calls

  • Record!
    Calls via phone, radio, and radar are captured without interruptions and in an evidence-proof way.
  • Reconstruct!
    Synchronization by means of a timer allows in-detail reconstruction of events.
  • React immediately!
    Diversified search criteria facilitate finding relevant calls quickly. Our search and replay applications can be used immediately without any specific previous knowledge or extensive trainings thanks to their intuitive design.
  • Retain!
    The sophisticated access and archiving concepts for different media guarantee that all information is saved and archived safely in accordance with legal requirements.

ASC has been registered as supplier with ICAO

International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) strives to ensure that local civil aviation policies, operations, and regulations conform to global norms to guarantee safe and reliable aviation worldwide. In the area of air traffic control, ICAO issues recommendations and guidelines on how to administrate and govern airspace and air navigation services. Following a thorough examination in terms of compliance with ICAO’s strict guidelines, ASC has been registered and certified as supplier.

ASC supports EUROCAE
Radio and phone communication in air traffic control is subject to the industry standards and regulations of the European Organization for Civil Aviation Equipment (EUROCAE). Our neo recording suite has been tailored to comply with these standards and comes with its own corresponding recording solution.
Product Information

AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL

Ihre Pflicht...

AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL - Sicherheit im Luftverkehr

...unser Versprechen!



Kontrollzentren im Luftverkehr sind verpflichtet, jegliche Kommunikation zwischen Tower, Pilot und Bodenpersonal beweissicher aufzuzeichnen und zu archivieren. Diese Daten dienen der exakten Rekonstruktion von Ereignissen.

In strittigen Angelegenheiten ist die beweissichere Aufzeichnung von Gesprächen mit Zusatzinformationen wie einer exakten Uhrzeit sowie Radarinformationen eine wichtige Unterstützung für Untersuchungen und Ermittlungen. Dafür bietet ASC mit seiner neo Recording Suite die perfekte Lösung.

Sichere & unterbrechungsfreie Aufzeichnung aller Gespräche

  • Erfassen!
    Gespräche über Telefon, Funk und Radar werden beweissicher, lückenlos aufgezeichnet.
  • Rekonstruieren!
    Die genaue Rekonstruktion von Ereignissen wird über die Synchronisierung mittels gemeinsamen Zeitgeber ermöglicht.
  • Schnell reagieren!
    Verschiedene Suchkriterien erleichtern das gezielte Auffinden von Gesprächen. Intuitiv bedienbare Such- und Wiedergabeapplikationen stehen Ihnen ohne aufwändige Schulungen oder besondere Vorkenntnisse sofort zur Verfügung.
  • Sicher aufbewahren!
    Ein umfangreiches Zugriffs- und Archivierungskonzept für verschiedenste Medien gewährleistet die sichere Aufbewahrung aller Informationen entsprechend den gesetzlichen Anforderungen.

ASC ist bei der ICAO als Lieferant registriert

Die Internationale Zivile Luftfahrtorganisation (ICAO) hat die weltweite Vereinheitlichung der Regelungen für die Luftfahrt zum Ziel, um einen sicheren grenzüberschreitenden Luftverkehr zu gewährleisten. Für den Bereich der Flugsicherung gibt sie Empfehlungen und Standards heraus, wie der Luftraum und die Flugsicherungsdienste zu strukturieren und zu bezeichnen sind. ASC wurde nach sorgfältiger Überprüfung der Einhaltung strikter Standards von der ICAO registriert und als Lieferant zugelassen.

ASC unterstützt EUROCAE
Die Funk- und Telefon-Kommunikation im ATC-Markt ist durch die Vorgaben der European Organization for Civil Aviation Equipment (EUROCAE) standardisiert. Die neo Recording Suite unterstützt diesen Standard und hat dafür eine eigene Recording-Lösung entwickelt.
Produktinformationen